Catching up with Tore Loves Eliza

I often repost summaries of the top stories on my blog to allow people to catch up with what has been going on.

Rather than do that, I will instead link to some of my other accounts.

I have a somewhat outdated website. (I maintain the blog more.)

You can check out my channel on youtube.

You check me out on Tumblr.

You can catch up on some older stories on Reddit.

Similar stories are also on Digg.

You can follow me on Twitter, but I no longer use Twitter much because of the account closings and suspensions. (This has hurt the efforts of the twitition.)

I am also on Facebook (as well as several other services).

If you are a gamer, you can watch my Xfire videos.

Please sign the e-petition.


Save Dollhouse by signing the TNT petition online to save Dollhouse.

Please send emails.


Save Dollhouse by sending TNT EMAILS to save Dollhouse.

Please sign the Twitition.

The twitition to save Dollhouse is here!

PLEASE!!!! Let other people know about the efforts to save the show.

Leave a Reply

