Once more with feeling…

There is so much I want to say to you and haven’t been able to say to you. I wish you could hear me. Let me try again. You are everything to me. I love you madly. You are the inspiration behind my every word. You have changed my life in ways you do not even know. You are the living expression of my every wish. Nothing in the world compares to you. I want to spend my life with you. I don’t want to live without you. Every day I wake up, I love you more. My greatest fear is that we will never meet and that I will never get a chance to say any of this to you. Losing you would be the worst thing that ever happened to me. To be without your love, I’d wander the earth damned. Your ghosted image would haunt me forever. I would rather die. Should you die, I die with you, only I’ll be buried alive.

2 Responses to “Once more with feeling…”

  1. It's on Says:

    Where are you?

Leave a Reply

