I must have messed something up.

I have tried to go over everything again and again. I filmed the event at the signing twice just to make sure it was recorded properly. I must have made a mistake somewhere. My time in California is coming to an end soon as I have to leave.

I cannot figure out what mistake I have made. I may have panicked a bit too much in my approach.

First take:

Second take:

I thought it might be a good opportunity to talk to Joss Whedon who is like a brother to Eliza. I spent the rest of the day trying to telegraph where I would be in case someone wanted to know.

Leave a Reply

