Magic: The Gathering Panel!

The day has been a roller coaster of ups and downs. After the visionaries panel, I found myself drained. There were many panels which looked interesting, but I felt I needed a break.

MTG!

I decided to go to Magic: The Gathering conference because I knew it would refresh me. Playing games like Magic: The Gathering and Elements always relaxes me.

It’s also very exciting to meet the dedicated and talented individuals who create the games I play. As a gamer, I love games and many of my best memories are playing roleplaying games when I grew up. I came to Magic a little later than most, playing it mostly in Law School.

They are currently promoting a project regarding relics.
Some of the artwork is amazing like Elspeth, Knight Errant. Absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately, my picture did not turn out.

It’s amazing to see the dedication and hardwork of so many people who really care about and are passionate about what they do. It’s an inspiration to be around such creative people and it is rejuvinating.

Leave a Reply

