It’s late.

Picked up bag and now waiting for the show first thing tomorrow. With the pro-badge, there are no lines.

5 Responses to “It’s late.”

  1. Tore, are you handing out Dollhouse fliers or bringing awareness to the show at all? I know trying to save the show is a lost cause but I don’t think promoting it is. And it doesn’t need awareness brought to it at Comic-con of all places but you know what I mean… there will be a fun Dollhouse signing, maybe that will do all the promotion for it. If you can get a picture with Jed and Mo, please do! That’d be great. I really hope there is Eliza news at Comic-con this year, but who knows. I have my fingers crossed for her as a secret cast member in The Avengers who will get announced but maybe that’s just my over active imagination. 😀

    Congrats on getting a pass and having some fun after all you’ve been through.

  2. Oh and I’m curious, what would your question to Joss Whedon have been??

  3. Upon receipt of the scripts, the Klingon Code dictates you two will be married.

Leave a Reply

