i1u 1

Recently, my mother received a phone call from someone claiming to be an attorney on behalf of Eliza Dushku. I tried following up with Richard Vetstein, but he claims not to be the attorney in question. As I have dealt with many imposters on this blog, I take a very skeptical approach to things. This is not the first time my mother has been caught in the middle of things as I registered my scripts using her phone number. She is currently changing her phone number- an unfortunate but necessary step.

I have attempted to redirect people to my contact information as much as possible. I have left contact information for my Facebook and email. This is the only way people can reach me.

I am at a loss as to how else to proceed as it would seem to me the easiest thing would be for Eliza Dushku to contact me if she chooses to.

22 Responses to “i1u 1”

  1. Tore, if Eliza’s attorney is trying to contact you, it means she doesn’t want to speak to you directly.

    • magnusbarfod Says:

      Uhhh…yeah. Necessarily. You fucking stalker.

      • It is true that I tried by chance to deliver the scripts to Eliza Dushku. In general, my method has been to make her aware of their existence and offer them to her as a paper ring. I did take a trip to Los Angeles after I failed to make any headway with Creative Artists Agency or via friends. Unbeknownst to me before I arrived in Hollywood a charity event was being held that she may or may not have shown up at. The event fell threw. I left Los Angeles. I have spent several months living in homeless shelters. Unless the claim is that Eliza Dushku was going to show up at Branch 3 of Catholic Charities or one of the various homeless shelters in Minneapolis or St. Paul, I’m not sure how the stalking claim really works. Leaving a Twins ticket at a coffee shop for Eliza Dushku does not seem like stalking either since it is an invitation. Nor is asking her to marry me stalking. I think I am entitled to ask her to marry me. Finally, the medical profession has stated that I am not a threat to myself or anyone else.

        I see nothing wrong with trying to get my scripts to Eliza Dushku. She is the world to me and I wish her nothing but the best.

        You on the other hand choose to continually harass me over the internet, which if I am not mistaken is against the law in the UK. Way to cyberbully Magnusbarfod. Congrats.

      • Tore, just to clear up – when you said about the marriage, you sent it to many press publications (such as Access Hollywood, The Hollywood Reporter etc). You told them the time and the place of the wedding. Obviously, Eliza ends up being told about things like this. You don’t call it stalking. Think about how it makes somebody – anybody else – feel.

  2. Save Dollhouse! Says:

    Are you getting a divorce? Will you seek an annulment from the Vatican? Will this be impeded by your pending suit against Catholic Charities?

  3. magnusbarfod Says:

    “as I registered my scripts using her phone number.”

    Jeez…I wonder how these people began to annoy your mother? I can see no logical way of how they got hold of her ph…..

    Oh…wait. You posted it on your deranged blog.

    You idiot.

    • I registered the scripts which I wrote while living in Elko, Nevada with my mother and used her phone number in case an agent wanted to contact me. Again, the process of such agency is nearly impossible when one is trying to GIVE the scripts away because there is no money in it for the agent (or anyone else). I don’t consider myself an idiot. You offer nothing constructive to say.

  4. “Not necessarily.”

    What reason would she have to not contact you directly? Why would she need a lawyer?

    • People have engaged in questionable behavior on this blog and there is no reason to assume they would not make a prank call to my mother.

      • magnusbarfod Says:

        “People have engaged in questionable behavior on this blog…”

        yeah, especially the creator of the blog.

  5. I’m sure it was just someone pranking you as you did give the number out, correct? Whoever did it is probably reading this now. Don’t call Tore’s mom, that’s just rude.

  6. Ann Moore Says:

    Tore, This is Ann. I want to let you know that I am thinking of you and hoping that you are okay. I am so sorry that you are going through this difficult time. You’re brilliant and have a lot to offer the world. I wish you’d choose another outlet for your energy, interests and enthusiasm as this outlet is not yeilding productive results. I am sending you big hugs.

    • Hey Ann! Hope all is well with you. Last time I checked you were in Uganda. Hope you are safe. As I explained to your brother, I’m madly in love with Eliza Dushku. I wish things were proceeding better myself. I never imagined giving Eliza the scripts would be so difficult. I appreciate the concern and well wishes though.

  7. You didn’t answer my question. Why would she need a lawyer to contact you?

  8. Save Dollhouse! Says:

    I don’t get it. Aren’t you already married to Eliza? How is hanging out in your sister’s basement saving Dollhouse?

  9. get a job

  10. Rory Finch Says:

    Why do you think some random Boston area real estate and business attorney represents Eliza Dushku? The only Google results for their names together is this blog post.

    What name did the person who called your mother give her?

  11. “You offer nothing constructive to say.”

    You choose to address the ‘cyberbullies’ on this blog, yet when jj offers this:

    “Eliza ends up being told about things like this. You don’t call it stalking. Think about how it makes somebody – anybody else – feel.”

    you remain strangely silent.

  12. Are you going to honeymoon with Eliza at Comicon?

Leave a Reply

