Need Help.

Tore Simonsen asks Eliza Dushku to marry her if she agrees. Eliza you are the only thing that completes me. I would do everything I can to make you happy.

I would simply like to add a few things. I have been trying to save Dollhouse for a very long time because I love Eliza Dushku. The Citypages featured an article about me and the efforts to save the show.

I have posted thousands of posts and tweets asking people to save Dollhouse. Almost all of my twitter accounts have been shutdown.

I also testified before the legislature.

I just got an email from

What matters to me most is Eliza Dushku.

At the same time, I have tried to post in as many forums as possible to get the message out.

You can also check out my tweets.

If you are on Twitter, please sign the Twitition ASAP.

http://twitition.com/jtlak

One Response to “Need Help.”

  1. magnusbarfod Says:

    “The Citypages featured an article about me and the efforts to save the show.”

    Disingenuous in the extreme there, you rascal. As a supposed lawyer, I’d have thought that you’d be aware of misrepresentation.

    The article wasn’t about you and your “efforts”. You were background ‘color’, the nut in the corner, the opening peg upon which to hang an article about Margaret Anderson Kelliher.

    This blog is bad enough as it is, don’t start lying now as well…

Leave a Reply

