Try

My priority is to save Dollhouse. My hope is that people would respond to a public request to sign petition designed to get TNT to adopt the show as Fox was clearly not interested in the show.

The environment I am in, is sometimes a distraction, and of course, I make sure to distract myself from it as much as possible.

My outreach has been considerably hindered by a host of factors, especially bans, which have considerably impaired my ability to get the message out. If you can get the message out to save Dollhouse, I encourage you to do so.

Please take the time to support the efforts to save Dollhouse.
Please help save Dollhouse.

Please sign the e-petition.


Save Dollhouse by signing the TNT petition online to save Dollhouse.

Please send emails.


Save Dollhouse by sending TNT EMAILS to save Dollhouse.

Please sign the Twitition.

The twitition to save Dollhouse is here!

PLEASE!!!! Let other people know about the efforts to save the show.

One Response to “Try”

  1. magnusbarfod Says:

    …read the other reply, and God help you, snap out of this nonsense.

Leave a Reply

