Elements tournament this weekend.

There is an Elements tournament this weekend. I signed up, but do not have much in the way of expectations as my assumption is that decks with shards will do much better than those without shards. I have no shards, but maybe I can still have fun. (Correction: Shards are upgraded cards. Upgraded cards are not allowed. This is good news!)

To be sure, tournaments in video gaming are always a risky- sometimes overriding the fun. I’ve had some lame online gaming experiences in the past. Hopefully, this will not prove to be one of them. I need a diversion.

Leave a Reply

