Not Much News.

I am back at Our Savior for the week. I attended the lottery on Monday and was high enough on the wait list to get into a week stay at the shelter.

I do not have any news on the status of my camera- a “mysterious disappearance”. I asked to store things at Harbor Lights on Monday night, as I had been told could be done, only to discover that there is no place to safely store the electronic items as had been indicated.

Meanwhile, the Minnesota Supreme Court has finally ruled on the unallotment case, so I am hoping that some people will finally notice the post I made on unallotment.

Leave a Reply

