The time is now.

For months, I have been doing everything I can to save Dollhouse. I have handwritten flyers, attended numerous community events, and engaged in handbilling across the Twin Cities and at campuses. I have issued press releases and even initiated legal action to try to promote efforts to save the show.

I have also met enormous resistance from forum admins, social media tyrants, and the general ambivilence of a society which no longer responds to the simplest requrest to save a television show. Some people have answered the call and helped out and I appreciate that. It takes more than lip service to save the show.

I have done this out of love for Eliza Dushku. I continue to ask for help in saving the show AND in promoting the efforts to save the show.

Please help.

What you can do to help save Dollhouse:


Save Dollhouse by signing the TNT petition online to save Dollhouse.


Save Dollhouse by sending TNT EMAILS to save Dollhouse.

The twitition to save Dollhouse is here!

Leave a Reply

