Twitter stomps on homeless campaign to save Dollhouse.

No activity on Twitition for a while.

http://twitition.com/jtlak

I would also like to add that other people have been allowed to Tweet to save Dollhouse in the past. This makes my suspension highly suspect.

You may recall suspensions from the past.

I’m not sure why they give us so many tweets and then get upset when we actually use them. I’m not sure why Twitter gets to override the hundreds of people following me. If people don’t like my Tweets they can block me. It’s too bad that our ability to social network lies in the hands of private censors.

One Response to “Twitter stomps on homeless campaign to save Dollhouse.”

  1. Twitter needs to get its act together. I don’t know what their problem is with dollhouse and homeless people.

Leave a Reply

