Save Dollhouse Priorities – Save Dollhouse Search

Save Dollhouse search links do not favor our links. The google search phrase Save Dollhouse is currently controlled by expired and dead links. It is imperative that we move our efforts up on the link hits. We are currently ranked #14 on the save Dollhouse search links through our Digg story on being homeless. The story currently has 8 Diggs. It would be much easier to Save Dollhouse if we were higher on the save Dollhouse search results. In addition to that, it would be helpful to save Dollhouse if we post the links to our site on the expired links.

What I need you to do to help save Dollhouse:


Please sign the TNT petition online to save Dollhouse.


Please take the time to send TNT EMAILS to save Dollhouse.

*NEW* The twitition to save Dollhouse is here!

5 Responses to “Save Dollhouse Priorities – Save Dollhouse Search”

  1. Will do. Thanks Tore.

  2. Why did you feel the urge to spam a bunch of people’s accounts with your petition today?

    • What I am doing is not spam.

      Just because someone, like yourself, is not interested in my post or another post- does not make it spam. I see a lot of people who call anything they don’t like spam. (My guess is, if you like a message, you won’t call it spam. That’s probably the actual standard employed in these cases.)

      There are the “angry” forum trolls and haters we’ve all gotten used to tolerating. We shouldn’t because they are not there to fight spam, they are there to shape an agenda. They call everything they don’t like spam so they can carefully control the distribution of information everyone receives.

      If you don’t believe me, just look at all the spam that went unabated in the Valentine’s channel the other day. More spam than you can shake a stick at.

      Apple spam.

      If you’re labeling what I am doing spam, you’re doing it as part of an agenda that has nothing to do with spam.

      Just because you are not interested in receiving a specific tweet from me, does not mean no one else is. I get many more positive responses than negative ones. If I did not, I would have stopped a long time ago.

      If you don’t like me or my messages, please block me and we can all move on.

      Finally, I’m not at all interested in connecting with people who are not interested in my messages. If anyone can think of a way I can communicate my message more effectively let me know.

  3. I agree with Tore. This isn’t spam. Spam has a commercial element to it, Tore’s efforts are intended to support art.

  4. Not sure why I’m bothering with this, but let me break it down for you:

    A definition of spam, courtesty of Wikipedia:

    “Spam is the abuse of electronic messaging systems (including most broadcast media, digital delivery systems) to send unsolicited bulk messages indiscriminately”

    Note in particular the phrase “unsolicited bulk messages indiscriminately.”

    And why I think you’re a spammer? I looked at your Twitter feed. It’s entirely “@” messages that are designed only to get people’s attention by citing their names. I have no idea what your methodology is, but it seems pretty indiscriminate to me considering the manner in which you came to my notice (a random @ symbol) and my utter lack of interest in Dollhouse.

    And, Bev — something does not cease to be spam just because the host here is “intended to support art.” It’s spam because it is unwelcome and because it is sent indiscriminately.

Leave a Reply

