Save Dollhouse!

I am doing this because I love Eliza.

What I need you to do to help save Dollhouse:


Please sign the TNT petition online to save Dollhouse.


Please take the time to send TNT EMAILS to save Dollhouse.

*NEW* The twitition to save Dollhouse is here!

Media coverage of my situation (not too much focus on my attempts to save Dollhouse):

Story about me in Lillie Suburban newspapers.

Please keep trying to save Dollhouse. Also, it looks like Eliza Dushku is going to be in a new movie called Open Graves. A [p]review is here.

9 Responses to “Save Dollhouse!”

  1. […] there are also these comments purportedly by me, but that’s not me. looks like me, but I didn’t leave those comments.  This morning […]

    • I do not know who you are, but your ip is different from the ip of the other poster. If your identity is being hijacked, I will be happy to remove the other poster until this can be worked out.

  2. do you think this actress cares about you? she in actualy hates you. please snap out of it and move on.

  3. Well, 2 options get 3 million people to buy the dvd or go back in time and make the series popular.

    Only way to save the series, move on. Its only a tv show.

  4. Hi i am interested in your organization i too love eliza and dollhouse please email me approp info i am inquiring about a fundraiser thank u

    peace love and eliza,
    samuel

    • I am not trying to raise any money. This effort is about gathering signatures in a grassroot effort to save a television show.

      • suiseisekiirl Says:

        You still fail to realize that no matter what you do you cannot reverse an executive decision made by the heads of one of the largest television station in the world.

        Move on. Eliza doesn’t care about you or Dollhouse because she knows she’s almost guaranteed another Whedon show.

      • Outside of a minimal nominal signature campaign, I have not sought to reverse Fox’s decision. I have made it clear, Fox was never committed to the show. Other people continue to lobby Fox which I gave up on a long time ago. Perhaps you should read the current petitions before making a comment.

  5. Darn fake nails. Pressed a button I did not want to press. I love Dollhouse. I just discovered it on Netflix. I was sad to hear it was being canceled. I think the cast was perfect and so was the story line. I also believe you may nave lost potential viewers with the name. I avoided it on Netflix because I did not want to watch a show about dolls in a house. It is a shame what a title can do. DO not cancel this show. Just market to your viewers. To the Buffy fan base. This is where we all fell in love with these characters.
    Keep DOLLHOUSE!!!
    Maven Chatterly

Leave a Reply

