Media Blackout continues.

I am unable to report on events at the Catholic charities branches. After being kicked out of Hennepin County secure area, I have not been to branch 3. This makes it much harder for me to connect with many people I know in the homeless community as well as access laundry, food, and other things.

Last night, as I walked to Harbor lights, I saw an ambulance in front of the Hennepin County secure area. I saw an ambulance team leading an individual to the ambulance. What happened? I don’t know. Nor is likely anyone will with the current restrictions in place.

Moreover, I have no idea what the status of the computer lab at Branch 3 is or whether people are playing Madden 2010. There is no way I will know, until the Feb. 3 hearing.

Leave a Reply

