Thank you for helping out.

It was an early day at the Hennenpin County secure area today (aka Tramp camp). The first round of wake ups at Branch 3 occurs at 4:00 a.m. I slept in until about 5:30 or so. I went next door to Harbor Lights for some coffee. A woman there received some emergency medical assistance. The fire department and medics showed up to help her. I tried to get a sense of why she was in the condition she was in, but no one was talking. She seemed to be shaking or shivering and she had an oxygen mask on her as they took her out on a gurney.

I started the day with breakfast at the branch. Here is a “video” of a typical branch breakfast. (I meant to take a picture.)

After that, it was off to job club. Many people are applying for jobs but cannot seem to find work. Finally, I conducted outreach at Simpsons lab. I emailed Twitter to get a ban lifted on one of my Twitter accounts. They lifted the ban, but 20 tweets later, they shut it down again.

I want to thank everyone who has helped me save the show so far.

Thank you. I love Eliza Dushku. Let’s save her show.


Please sign the TNT petition online.


Please take the time to send TNT EMAILS.

Leave a Reply

