Please help out.

Please help me save Eliza’s show. Go the link for “A call for help”.

2 Responses to “Please help out.”

  1. IloveDollhouse Says:

    Dollhouse is my favorite show *ever*, and I too love Eliza, but I don’t think the show can be saved. Production has halted and I think Joss has moved onto other projects. He’s already said he has no interest in continuing with the Dollhouse universe. 😦 Plus, the cast & crew have all accepted it’s over and are moving onto other things as well.

    It’s very sad, but I really don’t see the show being saved. It will be done after these last 3 episodes. I do appreciate your efforts though and think you’re an awesome person!

Leave a Reply

