Mall of America

Shopping at the mall of America

Mall of America on Christmas Eve

I went to the Mall of America on Christmas Eve.

It was very busy there. I spoke with the representatives from FLO TV again. They had Dollhouse playing. I watched for a while and wanted to see the full episode but was too busy. I have a chance at winning one by calling in.

I purchased some scissors at Sears to replace the ones that I lost. I really need them. Cost me $3.00.

I also used some of my gifted coupons to get a wrap at McDonalds. Only $1.49, so I only had to use two of my $1 coupons.

Also spoke to many people from different stores and locations. Place was buzzing with activity. Saw some very nice purchases made.

Leave a Reply

