Basics

Lego Store (From Denmark to MOA)

Tore Loves Eliza

If you are new to the blog, you can read about my story here. This covers the basics of my homelessness and other situations. My experiences have not been great. Nevertheless, I am sure there are many people much worse off than me. At least I am doing what I want- which is trying to save the television show Dollhouse for the woman I love.

As I have repeatedly explained, I am not trying to make money. I love Eliza Dushku and am trying to save her television show.

If you are reading this, good news- it means you are “alive” enough to notice things in your social environment.

I need your help to save Dollhouse.


Please sign the TNT peition online.


Please take the time to send TNT EMAILS.

Please let others know about this effort. Please help me save the Dollhouse.

Also be sure to watch Dollhouse for free on Hulu.

2 Responses to “Basics”

  1. I will not help you save Dollhouse, because it is an unfeasible goal.

    Please focus your energy somewhere else.

    And you can’t “love” somebody you don’t know personally, or have never met. Let Eliza go and remember that she’s a real person.

    Please do not contact me again.

  2. […] stopped by the Lego display. Some readers may remember my Lego Tore Love Eliza. Stopped by the Lego […]

Leave a Reply

