I say again, I love Eliza

toresimonsen.wordpress.com

Tore Loves Eliza note

Owing to the holiday schedule, I am not sure when I will be able to update my blog. For people who are new to the blog, let me summarize:

I am currently homeless. I am trying to give the scripts I have written to Eliza (not sell them).

I am staying at Simpson Shelter in Minneapolis. I currently have a 28 day bed there. You can read a brief summary of homeless experiences here.

As a result of leaving my car in Los Angeles, I am dealing with some unforseen legal situations.

I have also had to deal with the mental health community, which I have explained in multiple posts.

You can read the email from Dr. Tom Grace here.

The situation has strained my relationships with my family.

People also ask me why I am doing this.

I love Eliza.

Please do what you can to help save the show.

Leave a Reply

