Campaign status

I have been asked by many people to reduce my involvement in the campaign and focus on my own needs. This is not the time for that. First of all, I love Eliza Dushku. I would like to save her show.

Kev Beaumont, from Activated Dollhouse, sent me an email, suggesting I not worry about the show- but how can I not?

Letter from Kev

This is not a time for despair, this is a time for more action. My recent “deactivation” from the activated dollhouse forum suggest to me that my energy is better spent here.

I am still hoping from support from all Dollhouse fans- and I need it.

These next few weeks are our best chance to save Dollhouse. Fox never gave it any real support to begin with.

As to the comments about Eliza, I must take exception.

Eliza Dushku is a goddess.

I am doing the best I can to run a campaign with limited resources while living in a homeless shelter. Please help me save her show.

2 Responses to “Campaign status”

  1. go for it! I just dont know how successful you will be!

  2. I found your link through my facebook page.

    As much as I like the show and anything Joss Whedon comes out with… I have to agree with Kev on this one.

    Eliza Dushku is dating a fellow actor named Rick Fox. She has a boyfriend and probably would not appreciate being stalked. Also, Joss Whedon and his team of writers decides the story arc of Dollhouse. He always has a 5 year plan for his shows so it’s not like they will take in outside scripts anyway.

Leave a Reply

