reNew Minnesota Event

reNew Minnesota event.

A candidate answers a question at a forum on health care.

I attended the Renew Minnesota event on healthcare in Minnesota. It was a forum to discuss the current situation with GA/MA in Minnesota. It was mostly for candidates running for Governor from the democratic field.

I am presently trying to get rejected on my application for MA, but have not been successful. It is very hard to contact anyone at Ramsey County. I spend most of my time leaving voice messages. Since I am homeless now, it would be very hard for me to get in touch with anyone from the county. I am currently leaving written messages for the social workers at the shelters or branches I am visiting at to try to get them to help me get the application rejected. It seems like they are never around when I am.

Leave a Reply

