My place at the shelter.

Here is my bed:

Bed

This is my shelter bed.

Here is my locker- note the purple lock (go Vikes!) and the flier for Dollhouse!

Shelter Locker.

This is my shelter lock.

I am trying to upload pictures to the blog. First time I have had access to a usb cable. For example, here is an older photo of a Hennepin County choir I listened to in the skyway.

Hennepin County Singers

Not sure of their name, but was told they are a Hennepin County Choir.

Other groups in older posts include Target Spot, Twin Cities Bronze, Feline Rescue, Twinkle Bus from holidazzle, Drinking liberally Toys for Tots, etc… So check out the older posts now updated with photos.

Leave a Reply

