Monster Job Fair and FOX Interview

Monster Job Fair

Speakers at Monster Job fair.

I attended the Monster Job fair. I was networking with many people. I also listened to several presenters talking about looking for work.

During the day, I was interviewed by the local Fox affiliate at the show. They got my site information. Hopefully, they do not take the fact that I am trying to move the show to a different network too personally- but hey, the network should have done a better job to support and promote the show.

I am trying to save the show for Eliza, who I love.

One Response to “Monster Job Fair and FOX Interview”

  1. Tore,

    You gave me a card of yours after I handed you two candles from the Oxfam/Copenhagen meeting at the Central Library on Saturday evening. I looked at your website, but do not have a clear understanding of your mission… I gathered that you are homeless and in love with Eliza (who is this?) trying to save a t.v. show Dollhouse…for the girl? Help me to understand what you are about and why?

Leave a Reply

