Current situation

I am at Project Homeless Connect. I have been trying to connect with resources that are necessary.

First of all, thanks to Fleeger who helped with some underwear funding. It reminds me of Boll’s book The Clown. It was always one of my favorites for its passsage on the “underwear allowance.” If you have not read it, you should.

I do not have time to post all that I want to. I continue to try to update the blog as regularly as possible. (If the blog ever does not get updated for a period of several days, it will be up to my blog readers to continue to save the show). I do not anticipate such problems. I am safe and getting plenty of help from various organizations and agencies to survive.

Please spread the word about the site and try to save Dollhouse.

Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

