Status

Despite the fact that I have many external problems right now, I am committed to continuing my efforts to save the show. I will not detail the extent of the personal difficulties, but they are significant. On the bright side, I collected many signatures at the Wild game last night as well as from people attending the ice Fishing Expo nearby.

Ice Fishing Expo in St. Paul

Ice Fishing Expo

The FB crowd is growing. Please continue to do what you can to save the show and get the message out. Thanks to the vendor who gave me a free hat and the conversation with the St. Paul firefighters (who were bell-ringing for the Salvation Army). The firefighters worked hard and had fun, while helping out. I also appreciate all those who stopped to listen to me explain the show.

Leave a Reply

