Vikings Tailgating

I will be collecting signatures again at the Vikings tailgating. Usually am at Kirby PL and Chicago. Usual rounds, probably begin at 501 Club. Here’s hoping for another win!

Update: Vikings won. I spoke to a lot of very friendly people. I hope they check out the show and sign the petitions. It’s been a great season for the Vikings and I’m hoping the fans will like Dollhouse and help me out. I wish I could enjoy the tailgating events more. A lot of people seem really cool. Many offer me food, share stories of Vikings, and are very friendly. With an away game coming up, I will probably take a break from tailgating.

A special mention: 501 Club again let me collect in their parking lot. Big Brain Comics- I stopped in for a great conversation.

Overall, it was a great weekend. Timberwolves game, Hmong New Year, Tree lighting, and Vikings Tailgating. Hopefully, it will translate into petition signatures. Please help save Dollhouse.

Leave a Reply

