New Year Events

I began the day at the River Center. The Hmong New Year celebrations were under way. There were many beautiful women and sharp dressed men in attendance. Everyone was friendly and happy. The atmosphere was very celebratory. It looked like many were playing pov pob. I want to thank people who explained this to me and shared their culture with me. The New Year’s celebrations will continue at the River Center tomorrow. Good luck to all of the contestants.

I really appreciate all who listened while I explained my challenge with the Fox network to try to save the Dollhouse and move the show to a network like TNT where it will get more support.

Leave a Reply

