About the blog.

Most of my posts involve my connections with the people, groups, and events that I am having as I try to collect signatures to save the Dollhouse. I suppose I should have more about Dollhouse news, but you can google news “Dollhouse” for that. The most important news is that FOX is planning to drop the series.

Anyway, I appreciate the support of everyone who signs an online petition or otherwise gets involved. People help me in small ways every day.

Here are the relevant links.


For TNT EMAIL LINK.

Here is the link to the TNT petition:


TNT PETITION.

Leave a Reply

