Jeff and Marilyn’s House, not the Dollhouse.

This post is not Dollhouse related. Sorry.

My friend’s Jeff and Marilyn are in a tight spot. I have known Jeff and Marilyn for almost 20 years. We met when we were in college. Jeff recently took a new job in Georgia. Marilyn is still working at her job in Minnesota, but cuts in funding may leave her short of work by December. Right now, they are living apart and it is very stressful.

We have supported each other over the years. This spring, Jeff helped me with some medical bills. I would like to return the favor. I am trying to help them sell their house by posting their listing on my blog. If you know anyone interested in the home, please pass the information along.

Here is the link.

Leave a Reply

