Sunday

Visited the Landmark center tonight. There was a festival to celebrate Saint Martin. I did not know anything about Saint Martin before I went. Nevertheless, I did shower at Union Mission in LA during my trip to Hollywood while sleeping out of my car. I shared some good times with members of the homeless community. I felt it was an appropriate event to attend. Afterwards, I met some members of the homeless community in the park. Many signed the TNT petition. Thanks.

Also, canvassed outside the Ordway. Full Monty was playing. Hear it was great! Exit crowd was very jovial.

Leave a Reply

