So, I canvassed at Macalaster tonight.

Last night it was St. Thomas.

After today’s sessions, I stopped by the Hope Chest and dropped off a book on cancer survival. I headed down to Macalaster for some signature gathering. The good news is that there was a chili festival going on, so I met some nice people and enjoyed some good food.

Respecting Fox’s request not to contact them, I’m going to gather signatures to get the show moved to TNT if Fox cancels it. I’m hoping to get the contact information for Sam Linsky as I feel that would be the most helpful person in this situation.

By biking, instead of riding the bus, I had just enough money to purchase a ream of paper, so now I can print more materials.

Leave a Reply

