Maybe some competition will help.

I’ve decided it may be more prudent to focus the efforts on getting another network to begin looking at the show. I’m going with TNT on this one. I’ve drafted a letter which I will post later when I get a chance to finalize it.

Dollhouse viewers are tired of having their show pulled for an entire month (during sweeps), budgets slashed, and run times reduced.

2 Responses to “Maybe some competition will help.”

  1. Dear Sir,

    May I recommend that the show be moved to the USA Network- Characters Welcome.

    Your Friend,

    Margaret Elliot Dundee III

    • I am open to many solutions, but chose TNT because it is in Atalanta. I think the show would be a good fit on TNT and a lot of people signing the petition agree with me.

Leave a Reply

