Hastily thrown together video asking Eliza Dushku to marry me.

I love Eliza Dushku and I want to marry her.

Please take the time to support the efforts to save Dollhouse.
Please help save Dollhouse.

Please sign the e-petition.


Save Dollhouse by signing the TNT petition online to save Dollhouse.

Please send emails.


Save Dollhouse by sending TNT EMAILS to save Dollhouse.

Please sign the Twitition.

The twitition to save Dollhouse is here!

PLEASE!!!! Let other people know about the efforts to save the show.

4 Responses to “Hastily thrown together video asking Eliza Dushku to marry me.”

  1. magnusbarfod Says:

    Come on! I’m now closer than ever to thinking that this is all some extended post-modern prank.

    This simply CANNOT be serious…

  2. It is completely serious.

  3. [...] My short post asking Eliza Duhsku to marry me. [...]

  4. [...] You can also watch my hastily thrown together proposal for Eliza Dushku. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Coleman InaugurationDrinking liberallyMayor Rybak Inauguration.WHAT DRIVES POLITICIANS?… [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

