PAX East Begins.

Wish I were at PAX-East. It would be great to unwind with the video game crowd. I miss the opportunity to engage in serious gaming while homeless. Who wouldn’t?

Of course, I featured the article on homeless/low income gamers playing Madden 2010 on a PS3, but that has been the last serious opportunity I have had to do gaming. READ ABOUT HOMELESS GAMERS HERE.

(Most gamers know me for my efforts with the Battlefield 2142 community where I ran 1541K and created this tactical gaming comic book.)

Right now, I only have access to my Asus 1005PEB netbook and the gaming opportunities are much more limited.

In any case, Pax-east would have been a great opportunity to try to save Dollhouse.

Here are the links to save the show:


Save Dollhouse by signing the TNT petition online to save Dollhouse.


Save Dollhouse by sending TNT EMAILS to save Dollhouse.

The twitition to save Dollhouse is here!

One Response to “PAX East Begins.”

  1. [...] no, this has nothing to do with homeless gamers. Eliza pwns the dogtags to my [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

